Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service Just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at Toyota-Inchape (Basingstoke). As you can see I have given an excellent 5 star rating. This is due to the warm welcome from the sales advisers, in particular Mr S.Price who dealt with me from beginning to end. Their professional expertise and friendly demeanour made the whole process easy and exciting.I will most certainly be upgrading my car with you for many years to come. For now though, I will continue to love and enjoy driving my new Toyota Aygo.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience !! Am now driving my new car, Inchcape were amazing, great service, helpful staff, why go anywhere else. Well done Inchcape will be buying my future cars from you.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sales pitch = a perfect sale! Little more to say other than you have a fantastic team at Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke - perhaps they should create best practice in customer service documentation!!!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upgrade to C-HR Review Very pleased with this dealers polite service and attention to each Customer.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Performance Trustworthy, technically expert, reliable cars and very friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HAPPY CUSTOMER I was able to drive a brand new car away within a week of deciding on my budget and the most suitable vehicle for me. All accomplished with professional courteous and excellent service from your staff.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Scott pulled out all the stops for me. Great service.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always feel valued even as an older customer
Date published: 2018-02-01
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service Was my first time at Inch Basingstoke and was extremely satisfied
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well looked after. The staff at Basingstoke Toyota looked after both the car and myself with great care.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Got the great excellent service I have come to expect at Basingstoke
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service First service after buying a new car. Very good. No problems. I like having a video of what was done and being able to see what was going on. Also nice having had the car cleaned.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Above and beyond Excellent engineering , friendly, helpful and on time
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Having booked the car in to suit my needs, greeted on arrival and a representative from service came through to check me in. The car was having a service and MOT, it was good to be asked if items under an agreed cost could be done at the time to ensure the car was not failed for minor things such as lights wiper etc. The car was ready for collection at the agreed time the service was fully explained with advisory work not only being shown on the work sheet but the price for doing that work was also given. It means that you can decide when you want the work done to spread . the costs of maintaining the car.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service,always very welcoming, offered refreshments. My car was booked in for service always very polite keeps customers updated on progress..
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good The visit was for a recall
Date published: 2018-04-11
  • y_2018, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT