Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spoilt by the (deliberately) misleading fuel gauge Car is great except that a) it isn't a hatchback - Why did Toyota stop making Avensis hatchbacks b) the fuel gauge only monitors 40l (of the 60l) tank - so, you'll only get 2/3rds the range you expect from a full tank before its bleating about low fuel. A real shame
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesperson explained in detail about how to use the facilities from the car
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great service Great communication from the Sales team, i felt like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with my car love it . Very good dealer ship
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend warmly I have just traded in a Toyota Prius and bough a new one with excellent service and value. Especially recommend Tom Jeans for his support, explanations and service. all good
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service I bought my car from Toyota - Inchcape (Basingstoke) amazing service, friendly atmosphere all make the experience of buying my car easy and happy experience, will always come back to Toyota Basingstoke!!! Soyaib was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service If you have an idea what car you want, make sure you give these guys a go for comparison. You might be surprised!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service despite Toyota GB delaying the delivery of the car. Inchape did their best to keep me informed unfortunately Toyota GB did not keep the dealer informed as to the progress of my car
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now ready for the Winter with confidence and peace of mind.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Booked my avensis in for a service great service from start to finish.see you in another 10k
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent After Sales Service 20,000mile service completed
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Excellent in every aspect.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service I had a cleaned and smooth running vehicle returned to me.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced n/ front headlamp Part ordered and replaced the following week
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star service I wouldn't take my Toyota anywhere else
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went to get car serviced and MOT'd
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT