Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with my car love it . Very good dealer ship
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend warmly I have just traded in a Toyota Prius and bough a new one with excellent service and value. Especially recommend Tom Jeans for his support, explanations and service. all good
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service I bought my car from Toyota - Inchcape (Basingstoke) amazing service, friendly atmosphere all make the experience of buying my car easy and happy experience, will always come back to Toyota Basingstoke!!! Soyaib was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great professional service If you have an idea what car you want, make sure you give these guys a go for comparison. You might be surprised!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service despite Toyota GB delaying the delivery of the car. Inchape did their best to keep me informed unfortunately Toyota GB did not keep the dealer informed as to the progress of my car
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales & service Having been discouraged by the lack of assistance at another garage I was pleasantly surprised by how helpful the sales team at Inchcape were. No pressure selling but lots of information and courtesy from Soyaib and other staff. The CHR is an absolute joy I love it!!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary My wife and I were very happy with our car and the attention of the sales representatives
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service Went for a test drive and looked the car and drive
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29.25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Excellent in every aspect.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good service I had a cleaned and smooth running vehicle returned to me.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced n/ front headlamp Part ordered and replaced the following week
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star service I wouldn't take my Toyota anywhere else
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Went to get car serviced and MOT'd
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy peasy Inchcape Basingstoke have improved tremendously over the last four years, you'll be met by the lovely Joanna who'll get you a drink and organise a member of staff to deal with you, all very relaxed and friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always had good service and they dont find additional charges. Staff very friendly and efficient. Like the video of the underneath of the car. A nice touch.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We used them 3 week's ago the were very attentive
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT