Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service Went for a test drive and looked the car and drive
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looked after very well I dealt with Oliver and he kept me informed at all times during the purchasing process
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service consistently over many years. I recently purchased a new car and received excellent service again.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner has a Yaris hybrid so the CHR was good for me. The car is good to drive. And an enjoyable frive
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There word They did what they said they would do
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The level of service provided was excellent. I did not feel pressurised by the salesperson and I was kept informed throughout the purchasing process. Anything that did not quite go to plan I was kept informed about, with the issue being quickly resolved. I have bought a number of cars from this dealership and have been very satisfied with the way I have been treated as a customer on all occasions.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service Very pleased with the new aygo and the service was second to none
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fantastic deal Once again Toyota inch ape gave me a fantastic deal
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servicee Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent service & very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always use them can't fault them always polite and helpful
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service 100 % professional service's
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all round Amazing, friendly staff. Had my car fixed and returned to me in less than 24 hours. Perfect
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service, friendly helpful staff and pleasant facilities to wait in.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and mot Pleasure to deAl with. Easy to book my car infor service and mot. I was kept informed about what was happening with my car.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was quick and not too long to review Efficient and easy to review.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT