Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales & service Having been discouraged by the lack of assistance at another garage I was pleasantly surprised by how helpful the sales team at Inchcape were. No pressure selling but lots of information and courtesy from Soyaib and other staff. The CHR is an absolute joy I love it!!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary My wife and I were very happy with our car and the attention of the sales representatives
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Customer Service Went for a test drive and looked the car and drive
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looked after very well I dealt with Oliver and he kept me informed at all times during the purchasing process
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service consistently over many years. I recently purchased a new car and received excellent service again.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My partner has a Yaris hybrid so the CHR was good for me. The car is good to drive. And an enjoyable frive
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There word They did what they said they would do
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The level of service provided was excellent. I did not feel pressurised by the salesperson and I was kept informed throughout the purchasing process. Anything that did not quite go to plan I was kept informed about, with the issue being quickly resolved. I have bought a number of cars from this dealership and have been very satisfied with the way I have been treated as a customer on all occasions.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service As always professional and polite and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, lovely Team!! Used for my Daughters MOT and Service, lovely welcome and got me quickly on my way with a courtesy car as I was headed on to work.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always a pleasure to deal with staff in all departments, I am always made to feel like a valued customer. Prices good for a main dealer.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was most impressed with the service & the overall consideration to my Problem. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Used for my free service
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great servicee Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Excellent service & very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Always use them can't fault them always polite and helpful
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT