Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service Scott pulled out all the stops for me. Great service.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always feel valued even as an older customer
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spoilt by the (deliberately) misleading fuel gauge Car is great except that a) it isn't a hatchback - Why did Toyota stop making Avensis hatchbacks b) the fuel gauge only monitors 40l (of the 60l) tank - so, you'll only get 2/3rds the range you expect from a full tank before its bleating about low fuel. A real shame
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salesperson explained in detail about how to use the facilities from the car
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, knowledgeable staff and great service Great communication from the Sales team, i felt like a valued customer
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'm so happy with my car love it . Very good dealer ship
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend warmly I have just traded in a Toyota Prius and bough a new one with excellent service and value. Especially recommend Tom Jeans for his support, explanations and service. all good
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Service I bought my car from Toyota - Inchcape (Basingstoke) amazing service, friendly atmosphere all make the experience of buying my car easy and happy experience, will always come back to Toyota Basingstoke!!! Soyaib was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impeccable service As always, prompt, efficient, friendly, helpful
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service all the way through as usual
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always exceptional service from the workshop Prompt fast service with the personal touch.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I was very happy with the service Toyota Basingstoke carried out on my car last week. Everything went extremely smoothly. I also appreciated the video explaining the service. Thank you Mark Logan for your assistance. Best wishes, Inchcape Toyota – Basingstoke.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Once again Toyota Basingstoke provide brilliant service
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now ready for the Winter with confidence and peace of mind.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Booked my avensis in for a service great service from start to finish.see you in another 10k
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent After Sales Service 20,000mile service completed
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006808-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT