Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 71 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 48 reviews

Excellent service with superbly efficient and courteous staff
By Mike 'Wolfie' England
2 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased a new Lime Edition C-HR. At all times I was made to feel welcome and 'special'. Superb!
A personal service
By Jamieson A
4 months 1 week ago
I bought a car a couple of weeks ago and am enjoying driving it. The whole process was a pleasure. The salesman was pleasant, he listened to what I wanted, was not pushy, described the options and allowed me time to decide. Net result a sale!
Friendly, professional service
By Hill L
4 months 1 week ago
There was no pushiness , just helpful advice
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent friendly service and brilliant deal
Nathan was brilliant!!
By Steve Clarke
4 months 3 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota really excelled themselves. This is my fourth Yaris and certainly the best of all
The best service in the world
By Clough N
5 months 1 week ago
I have just bought my 5th car from Toyota in 10yrs and I will always buy Toyota's
The complete customer service experience!
By Allaway S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Quick, professional, no pressure, made to feel the big decision was all mine, the perfect customer service experience !
Exceptional service, I have really enjoyed dealing with Toyota Basingstoke.
By Sheikh Z
5 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota Basingstoke has such a warm and friendly atmosphere. I enjoyed the whole experience thoroughly because they make you feel like part of a special club/Toyota family.
Special experience
By Charlie
5 months 2 weeks ago
James made my experience of purchasing a car feel special, felt at ease during the whole process. Thanks again! :)
Fantastic Experience
By Ash
6 months 2 weeks ago
I started my week last Monday with Toyota in Basingstoke and collected my brand new Aygo on the Thursday. The whole experience was exciting and so enjoyable and I was made to feel special and treated with a great level of respect

Pages

Great service
By Tamang K
1 week 2 days ago
Very satisfied
Poor service
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Paid for full service but work hasn’t been done, I was need to back twice to garage to complete outstanding work
Good service
By Pingu
2 weeks 1 day ago
My AC was not working due to some pipe leakage. As my car was in warranty they dint charge even a penny.
Excellent Inchcape Toyota badingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 hours ago
This is a fantastic garage with excellent efficient service and an extremely friendly helpful staff.
very good service pleasant prompt and effient
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 hours ago
very good service pleasant prompt and efficent
Great cervice
By A Almeida
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent service
By LindaJ
1 month 2 weeks ago
The car service was completed on time and included the provision of a video inspection prior to collection and the vehicle had been cleaned and hoovered. I will definitely use their services again.
Great service
By Marshall C
1 month 3 weeks ago
Since buying my toyota i would not contemplate buying a car elsewhere. I am extremely pleased with the car and the service we receive. Thank you
Good service
By Charlie
2 months 6 days ago
Good service very satisfied
Great Service & MOT
By Price G
2 months 1 week ago
Very pleased with Service & MOT as well as replacing Disks & Pads, also picked & dropped off car for convenience :-)

Pages