Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 33 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 13 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

By ProudNanny
5 months 4 weeks ago
Jay was a very helpful person to me especially when I could not find a form for him then found it and went back to him. Staff were very helpful related to it and refunding me the money. I have been welcomed back to learn better how to use the satnav. So helpful.
good experience
By goodday
7 months 3 weeks ago
bought a nice car and we are happy with purchase
Awesome service
By Hayley 666
8 months 6 days ago
Just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at Toyota-Inchape (Basingstoke). As you can see I have given an excellent 5 star rating. This is due to the warm welcome from the sales advisers, in particular Mr S.Price who dealt with me from beginning to end. Their professional expertise and friendly demeanour made the whole process easy and exciting.I will most certainly be upgrading my car with you for many years to come. For now though, I will continue to love and enjoy driving my new Toyota Aygo.
Great experience !!
By Mossy 86
8 months 1 week ago
Am now driving my new car, Inchcape were amazing, great service, helpful staff, why go anywhere else. Well done Inchcape will be buying my future cars from you.
Perfect sales pitch = a perfect sale!
By Haylez89
8 months 2 weeks ago
Little more to say other than you have a fantastic team at Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke - perhaps they should create best practice in customer service documentation!!!
Upgrade to C-HR Review
By Dave and Gill
9 months 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with this dealers polite service and attention to each Customer.
Overall Performance
By Mike53
10 months 1 day ago
Trustworthy, technically expert, reliable cars and very friendly and helpful
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Susan72
10 months 2 weeks ago
I was able to drive a brand new car away within a week of deciding on my budget and the most suitable vehicle for me. All accomplished with professional courteous and excellent service from your staff.
Great service
By Helen35
11 months 1 week ago
Scott pulled out all the stops for me. Great service.
Great service
By Beks
11 months 3 weeks ago
Always feel valued even as an older customer

Pages

Excellent customer service
By Angie13
6 months 3 weeks ago
THey let me know my Mot was due and kept me informed at all times with the epics that were required and why
Friendly and efficient service
By sally62
7 months 3 weeks ago
Car picked up and delivered back by a very nice man which is a great service to provide. Telephone call to confirm service completed and overall experience was friendly and efficient.
Good Service
By goddard
8 months 1 day ago
Was my first time at Inch Basingstoke and was extremely satisfied
Well looked after.
By SScalling
8 months 1 week ago
The staff at Basingstoke Toyota looked after both the car and myself with great care.
Excellent Service
By Amps
8 months 1 week ago
Got the great excellent service I have come to expect at Basingstoke
Great service
By Reg 75
8 months 2 weeks ago
First service after buying a new car. Very good. No problems. I like having a video of what was done and being able to see what was going on. Also nice having had the car cleaned.
Above and beyond
By Aliig
8 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent engineering , friendly, helpful and on time
Excellent Customer Service
By Jamie 27
8 months 4 weeks ago
Having booked the car in to suit my needs, greeted on arrival and a representative from service came through to check me in. The car was having a service and MOT, it was good to be asked if items under an agreed cost could be done at the time to ensure the car was not failed for minor things such as lights wiper etc. The car was ready for collection at the agreed time the service was fully explained with advisory work not only being shown on the work sheet but the price for doing that work was also given. It means that you can decide when you want the work done to spread . the costs of maintaining the car.
Good customer service,always very welcoming, offered refreshments.
By Dustin
9 months 1 week ago
My car was booked in for service always very polite keeps customers updated on progress..
Good
By Jeannie9
9 months 2 weeks ago
The visit was for a recall

Pages