Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 186 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 63 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 122 reviews

Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Terry A
2 months 1 week ago
Want a great car and great service, go to Toyota Basingstoke
A great experience of purchasing a new car.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By T Jones
2 months 2 weeks ago
I decided to purchase a new Corolla Hybrid to replace my aging car and Rodwin and the staff of Inchape Toyota Basingstoke made the process easy and effortless, making sure I had all the information to hand to make my choice and helping me around the finance options.
I always have a very pleasant experience when I visit inchcape toyota Basingstoke.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I received great service when I went to collect my new car.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Brooker R
5 months 6 days ago
We have purchased many Toyota cars and always from Inchcape Basingstoke. Help and information is always excellent.
Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By KC
5 months 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new car last Saturday and everything was perfect
Great service and I love my new car
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Langston A
5 months 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new Yaris last Saturday and I am thrilled with it
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Harrington G
6 months 1 week ago
Have had the car for a week and am totally impressed and love my Yaris.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, great Covid safety measures in place that don't hinder the purchasing experience too much. Only criticism is no one seems in a particular hurry when dealing with anything - everything is done at a leisurely pace, from first arriving at the forecourt to picking up the car, there was a lot of a waiting around.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
N A

Pages

First service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Rich R
3 weeks 3 days ago
The service was well arranged and informative,
It's about the small things
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
All they had to do was refit a screw in the wheel arch liner but didn't bother but showed me on the video
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By V
4 weeks 1 day ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Charman P
1 month 1 hour ago
My car was collected serviced and delivered back to me as arranged great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Spokes M
1 month 4 days ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Kilpatrick A
1 month 1 week ago
iInchape Basingstoke Servicing
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The service was a couple of weeks ago and evrything was excellent
Overall excellent service. Some problems experienced but mainly due to Covid
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Gordon E
3 months 3 weeks ago
Covid Safe Service Experie
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied & service receptionist Karen kept me fully updated & informed on my vehicle progress.
Great Company, super service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Recent service was just as planned and every praise for the staff in workshops and front office.

Pages