Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 56 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 34 reviews

A personal service
By Jamieson A
1 month 1 week ago
I bought a car a couple of weeks ago and am enjoying driving it. The whole process was a pleasure. The salesman was pleasant, he listened to what I wanted, was not pushy, described the options and allowed me time to decide. Net result a sale!
Friendly, professional service
By Hill L
1 month 1 week ago
There was no pushiness , just helpful advice
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent friendly service and brilliant deal
Nathan was brilliant!!
By Steve Clarke
1 month 3 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota really excelled themselves. This is my fourth Yaris and certainly the best of all
The best service in the world
By Clough N
2 months 1 week ago
I have just bought my 5th car from Toyota in 10yrs and I will always buy Toyota's
The complete customer service experience!
By Allaway S
2 months 1 week ago
Quick, professional, no pressure, made to feel the big decision was all mine, the perfect customer service experience !
Exceptional service, I have really enjoyed dealing with Toyota Basingstoke.
By Sheikh Z
2 months 1 week ago
Toyota Basingstoke has such a warm and friendly atmosphere. I enjoyed the whole experience thoroughly because they make you feel like part of a special club/Toyota family.
Special experience
By Charlie
2 months 1 week ago
James made my experience of purchasing a car feel special, felt at ease during the whole process. Thanks again! :)
Fantastic Experience
By Ash
3 months 2 weeks ago
I started my week last Monday with Toyota in Basingstoke and collected my brand new Aygo on the Thursday. The whole experience was exciting and so enjoyable and I was made to feel special and treated with a great level of respect
By ProudNanny
10 months 12 hours ago
Jay was a very helpful person to me especially when I could not find a form for him then found it and went back to him. Staff were very helpful related to it and refunding me the money. I have been welcomed back to learn better how to use the satnav. So helpful.

Pages

Great service
By Domi
1 week 2 days ago
I used the service a couple of weeks ago for a full service and mot Excellent costumer service, very friendly and helpful staff Just perfect (first ever service) very good experience
Great customer service
By Charman P
1 week 6 days ago
My car was serviced and cleaned collected and delivered back as promised as always
Good Reliable service
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
I had my car serviced and an MOT carried out the car was picked up and returned with no problems. The service was carried out efficiently and we were promptly contacted by the garage to advise what was needed for the MOT (which only cost £30). The car was returned clean and tidy with good details on how things were with the car and what may be needed in the future
Good. Fast. Easy
By Tripp R
3 weeks 12 hours ago
I used the prepaid service last week and was entirely satisfied including the pick and return to my home.
Excellent service and customer care
By Dixon S
3 weeks 12 hours ago
Very efficient, booked my service and waited for completion, all went to plan and returned to a very nice clean car. Helpful and friendly staff.
Great service department
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Used for my company car service and mot
Excellent service
By Wendy
3 weeks 5 days ago
My car was picked and delivered back to my office meaning that I could carry on as usual with my day. Steven was extremely courteous. Thank you
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 12 hours ago
Had my car serviced recently, good customer service, kept me informed at all times , excellent feedback on car, good value for money, will definitely be returning and recommend to family and friends.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Expert customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
From the moment i telephone the garage to book my service, I was treated with the freatest respect and consideration. The service was booked at a time suitable for me. I received regular updates on the progress of the service, and a telephone call to report the car was ready to collect. Most importantly, I recieved verbal and written service details.

Pages