Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 212 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 139 reviews

Most helpful Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Sheila F
1 month 4 days ago
I purchased my new car a month ago with a Personal Contract Purchase with Toyota Finance. I had never paid for a car this way before and the dealer, Rodwin, explained everything clearly and was very helpful in assisting me with filling in the forms on line which was something I did not know how to do. He went out of his way to help me and to make the process as smooth as possible. It was a pleasure to purchase my new car from Inchcape Toyota.
Great personal service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Dillow S
3 months 3 days ago
Inchcape Toyota in Basingstoke is my first call when I buy a new car. Patrick is my go to salesman, he knows what I want, a great deal and personal service.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Seton J
3 months 1 week ago
This is the third time both my wife and I have bought new cars from Inchcape in Basingstoke and we have always been completely satisfied with the service given
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Cheshire A
3 months 1 week ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I have never been in a position before, where I have brought a car and never been hassled by a salesperson . Buying this car has been easier than shopping in Sainsburys, I walked in knowing that buying a car at present was not going to be easy as delivery time could be anything up to and over a years wait. The only thing I didn’t have was a choice if colour if u wanted immediate delivery, which I did. But then sometimes that can be a blessing, take what you are offered and I did, only waited 6 weeks and it was in, fantastic and hassle free.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Richard
3 months 1 week ago
The salesman Mr Jolt was most helpful
Great experience in buying a new car from lovely people - well done
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Bertrand J
5 months 3 days ago
Another New Car -Same Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Allen J
5 months 2 weeks ago
Once again I received a first class service when purchasing my new car. Thank you so much Karen & Curtis ????
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Todorov P
6 months 1 week ago
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Terry A
9 months 1 week ago
Want a great car and great service, go to Toyota Basingstoke

Pages

Brilliant customer service as always!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 month 22 hours ago
I've been using this garage for many years and always receive good service
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Harvey N
1 month 2 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Anthony B
3 months 5 days ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Marinova N
3 months 1 week ago
I have been there about 2 weeks ago and I am very satisfied. Thanks.
What really good service looks like
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Bertrand N
3 months 2 weeks ago
1st class service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Prius owner
4 months 1 week ago
I have used this Inchcape branch for over 10+ years and been very satisfied
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Bennett
4 months 3 weeks ago
Helpful, prompt and clear communication with efficient service and repairs.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hoar M
5 months 3 days ago
I had my Auris serviced by Toyota Basingstoke 2 weeks ago really happy with their customer service and the work they carried out.
Very good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
My car picked up from home no waiting around service done .Nice and clean when finished.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Timekeeper
5 months 1 week ago
I used the services a week ago and found the standard of customer service excellent. The staff were all very helpful and made me feel a truly valued customer.

Pages