Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 193 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 128 reviews

Knowledgeable staff on an excellent product
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Eagle G
8 months 2 weeks ago
All aspects of the purchase of the new car to servicing and in particular after sales service is helpful. If you just arrive at the showrooms and ask a simple question like could someone check my tyres a technician will come out chat to you and solve the problem, free of charge, this is what I call after sales service.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
N A
Very good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Steve
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very good, thorough and quick service. A good experience ??
Amazing experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
My husband struggled to find me a car to please me as I’m not into cars at all. We settled three dealers to go for and Toyota was the best and so happy we chose them! Quick response and pleasant negotiations and most importantly brilliant car! So happy with everything. Thank you!
Top Class Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Tesar P
10 months 1 week ago
Considering the current restrictions, the service received was very good. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Purchased a new Yaris this month
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
All my question regarding the purchase were answered professionally
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Ray Z
10 months 3 weeks ago
As always when I purchase a car from Toyota, the service is always 1st class, all staff are very very friendly. A big thank you to all.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Gurung N
11 months 6 days ago
Toyota Yaris icon hybrid
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I bought my car two weeks ago and everything is perfecr

Pages

Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Spokes M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Kilpatrick A
3 months 1 day ago
iInchape Basingstoke Servicing
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
The service was a couple of weeks ago and evrything was excellent
Overall excellent service. Some problems experienced but mainly due to Covid
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Gordon E
5 months 2 weeks ago
Covid Safe Service Experie
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied & service receptionist Karen kept me fully updated & informed on my vehicle progress.
Great Company, super service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Recent service was just as planned and every praise for the staff in workshops and front office.
Very professional
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Disappointing
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Left with a car I don’t fully feel safe in.
Never felt in safer hands
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
End-to end experience with Toyota has been excellent. Enthusiastic, knowledgeable Sales People and a top drawer customer service/ maintenance team as well.
Perfect
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Bill
8 months 6 days ago
Had a recall sorted on my hilux and during a free check a broken front spring was discovered. Amazingly they were able to source the new spring and fit it all in the same day. Brilliant service .

Pages