W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 146 reviews

A great experience of purchasing a new car.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By T Jones
11 months 4 days ago
I decided to purchase a new Corolla Hybrid to replace my aging car and Rodwin and the staff of Inchape Toyota Basingstoke made the process easy and effortless, making sure I had all the information to hand to make my choice and helping me around the finance options.
I always have a very pleasant experience when I visit inchcape toyota Basingstoke.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
I received great service when I went to collect my new car.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Brooker R
1 year 1 month ago
We have purchased many Toyota cars and always from Inchcape Basingstoke. Help and information is always excellent.
Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By KC
1 year 2 months ago
I picked up my new car last Saturday and everything was perfect
Great service and I love my new car
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Langston A
1 year 2 months ago
I picked up my new Yaris last Saturday and I am thrilled with it
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Harrington G
1 year 2 months ago
Have had the car for a week and am totally impressed and love my Yaris.
Friendly staff, good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable, great Covid safety measures in place that don't hinder the purchasing experience too much. Only criticism is no one seems in a particular hurry when dealing with anything - everything is done at a leisurely pace, from first arriving at the forecourt to picking up the car, there was a lot of a waiting around.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Knowledgeable staff on an excellent product
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Eagle G
1 year 3 months ago
All aspects of the purchase of the new car to servicing and in particular after sales service is helpful. If you just arrive at the showrooms and ask a simple question like could someone check my tyres a technician will come out chat to you and solve the problem, free of charge, this is what I call after sales service.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
N A

Pages

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Marinova N
4 months 4 weeks ago
I have been there about 2 weeks ago and I am very satisfied. Thanks.
What really good service looks like
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Bertrand N
5 months 1 day ago
1st class service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Prius owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I have used this Inchcape branch for over 10+ years and been very satisfied
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Bennett
6 months 2 weeks ago
Helpful, prompt and clear communication with efficient service and repairs.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hoar M
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had my Auris serviced by Toyota Basingstoke 2 weeks ago really happy with their customer service and the work they carried out.
Very good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
7 months 12 hours ago
My car picked up from home no waiting around service done .Nice and clean when finished.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Timekeeper
7 months 12 hours ago
I used the services a week ago and found the standard of customer service excellent. The staff were all very helpful and made me feel a truly valued customer.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
7 months 12 hours ago
Again great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mark
7 months 6 days ago
Used for a service and MOT between Christmas and New Year
Not anoth info about the oil used
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago

Pages