Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 193 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 128 reviews

Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Gurung G
1 year 1 month ago
I got what I wanted.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Rogerson S
1 year 1 month ago
Happy to be able to order, receive updates in a manner that was mutually agreed and take delivery within the lockdown period.
Done a good job
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Saviour J
1 year 1 month ago
Special thanks to Sales Manger Karen for her better service
Love it
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Chance A
1 year 2 months ago
Great staff within 20 min of being there got the deal I wanted with no pressure
Service way beyond expectations
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Steve B
1 year 2 months ago
Couldn't be more happy with Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
Excellent service experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Our customer experience was excellent throughout.
New car service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Karen and Nathan were really supportive to ensure I got the right car for me. I had to chase a couple of times for updates, but Nathan did everything he could to get my car in the time agreed,. He always made time for me even though he was always really busy,
Very pleased!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
I wasn’t sure what that a Rav 4 was exactly what I wanted but the information, care and enthusiasm of all the staff made me realise this could be the car for me me. It was a good choice . I am very pleased and delighted with the car!
Great car. Great dealer service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hollis G
1 year 10 months ago
Bought a new C H R and I have been really impressed with the car and the service I received from Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke. Nothing too much trouble for the sales team and Patrick and Karen made my purchase a very pleasant experience
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Oliver S
1 year 11 months ago
I recently purchased a new C-HR from the dealership and found it a very enjoyable experience. Very professional service from start to finish. Easy valuation of my old car and a competitive price offered for it. Good, clear information made building the car package very easy. Didn't feel any pressure to include anything I didn't want. Very clear timeline for the delivery and hand over of the new car. No pressure to take out any additional policies for service etc, although I did this as made sense to and not over priced. Carl did a great job and made the purchase a great experience for me and my family.

Pages

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Satisfied. Good
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Shells
9 months 2 weeks ago
A pleasant experience in concerning times.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 days ago
My Aygo had warning lights-a diagnosisand action plan suggested. Parts under warranty what a pleasant surprise, and a wash and brush up for the return home. Thankyou to pleasant efficient and helpful staff.
Excellent teamwork
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Martinez R
10 months 1 week ago
Excellent team work
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Paul W
10 months 4 weeks ago
Just had my first service and couldn't have been easier. Dealer contacted me to arrange, called me the day before to run through the drop-off, and kept me informed as the service progressed. Work done, and cost, were as expected. Spot on, thanks Leanne!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Chandler K
11 months 1 week ago
Overall excellent
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
First service on vehicle, different experience due to covid but all went very smoothly.
Average service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent service ‘as always’
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Spoff
1 year 3 weeks ago
Booked car in for a service, the whole experience from Leanne to receiving the car car back fully serviced and sparkling and even a video of the car up on ramps
Excellent service.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Linda J
1 year 3 weeks ago
I had a car service & MOT one week ago. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend this dealership.

Pages