Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 193 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 128 reviews

professional and helpful
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Lipovyanov M
2 years 1 week ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
While visiting your Basingstoke sales room we were welcomed immediately by John,great sales experience with Curtis and Joet and extremely pleased with our new Toyota Yaris.Thank you to all the Basingstoke team.
Great Customer Experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Tony H
2 years 3 weeks ago
Zsolt the salesman we dealt with was very professional and it was very easy buying our new car. At no stage was any pressure applied and they listened to what we wanted and what we could afford. Thank you
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I had a good experience at the dealership, and will be using them again
A great experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Marden D
2 years 3 months ago
I used Inchcape Basingstoke to sell my old car and purchase a new one. The sales assistant was excellent...both knowledgable and amiable and supplied the perfect car
Communications
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Weymouth D
2 years 3 months ago
I must add that the first person we meet probably sealed the deal (Jess) but correspondence after that was appalling, I even thought about cancelling contract and loosing deposit, When we turnt up to collect car we waited approx 10/15 mins without anyone noticing us, this is not good customer service,
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
I always find everyone so very friendly,helpful and always a pleasure to deal with.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Trofimuk S
2 years 3 months ago
Outstanding customer experience at Toyota Basingstoke . Was very welcome by the salesman Zsolt and his colleagues from start to finish. A big thank you. Love my car
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Lipovyanov M
2 years 3 months ago
My family is using the services of Inchape Toyota Basingstoke for the last 10 years. The quality, customer care and order handling is excellent. Thank you team!
Good deal
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
Met my expectations for a purchase

Pages

Great Customer Experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Tony Hatherell
1 year 1 month ago
I had my car serviced last week and it was efficient, value for money and I highly recommend Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke. Thanks Mark and Karen for planning and keeping me informed from start to finish.
Brilliant service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hollis G
1 year 1 month ago
First service on my CHR were completed in a very professional manner. All service staff met were very courteous and took covid safety precautions very seriously. Thank you for a great experience
excellent service as usual.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Kevmeister
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service last week and as usual the experience is second to none.
Repair
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Piper K
1 year 1 month ago
Quick turn round between diagnosis and repair - great Customer Care in this instance
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Jack
1 year 2 months ago
Nice people Great service, professional all the time
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Donnelly A
1 year 2 months ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Gladman R
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mckendrick P
1 year 3 months ago

Pages