W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 146 reviews

Done a good job
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Saviour J
1 year 8 months ago
Special thanks to Sales Manger Karen for her better service
Love it
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Chance A
1 year 9 months ago
Great staff within 20 min of being there got the deal I wanted with no pressure
Service way beyond expectations
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Steve B
1 year 9 months ago
Couldn't be more happy with Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
Excellent service experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Our customer experience was excellent throughout.
New car service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 12 months ago
Karen and Nathan were really supportive to ensure I got the right car for me. I had to chase a couple of times for updates, but Nathan did everything he could to get my car in the time agreed,. He always made time for me even though he was always really busy,
Very pleased!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
I wasn’t sure what that a Rav 4 was exactly what I wanted but the information, care and enthusiasm of all the staff made me realise this could be the car for me me. It was a good choice . I am very pleased and delighted with the car!
Great car. Great dealer service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hollis G
2 years 5 months ago
Bought a new C H R and I have been really impressed with the car and the service I received from Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke. Nothing too much trouble for the sales team and Patrick and Karen made my purchase a very pleasant experience
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Oliver S
2 years 5 months ago
I recently purchased a new C-HR from the dealership and found it a very enjoyable experience. Very professional service from start to finish. Easy valuation of my old car and a competitive price offered for it. Good, clear information made building the car package very easy. Didn't feel any pressure to include anything I didn't want. Very clear timeline for the delivery and hand over of the new car. No pressure to take out any additional policies for service etc, although I did this as made sense to and not over priced. Carl did a great job and made the purchase a great experience for me and my family.
professional and helpful
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Lipovyanov M
2 years 7 months ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
While visiting your Basingstoke sales room we were welcomed immediately by John,great sales experience with Curtis and Joet and extremely pleased with our new Toyota Yaris.Thank you to all the Basingstoke team.

Pages

iInchape Basingstoke Servicing
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 13 hours ago
The service was a couple of weeks ago and evrything was excellent
Overall excellent service. Some problems experienced but mainly due to Covid
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Gordon E
1 year 3 days ago
Covid Safe Service Experie
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 days ago
Very satisfied & service receptionist Karen kept me fully updated & informed on my vehicle progress.
Great Company, super service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Recent service was just as planned and every praise for the staff in workshops and front office.
Very professional
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Disappointing
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Left with a car I don’t fully feel safe in.
Never felt in safer hands
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
End-to end experience with Toyota has been excellent. Enthusiastic, knowledgeable Sales People and a top drawer customer service/ maintenance team as well.
Perfect
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Bill
1 year 2 months ago
Had a recall sorted on my hilux and during a free check a broken front spring was discovered. Amazingly they were able to source the new spring and fit it all in the same day. Brilliant service .
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Satisfied. Good
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Shells
1 year 4 months ago

Pages