W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 146 reviews

Great Customer Experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Tony H
2 years 7 months ago
Zsolt the salesman we dealt with was very professional and it was very easy buying our new car. At no stage was any pressure applied and they listened to what we wanted and what we could afford. Thank you
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
I had a good experience at the dealership, and will be using them again
A great experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Marden D
2 years 10 months ago
I used Inchcape Basingstoke to sell my old car and purchase a new one. The sales assistant was excellent...both knowledgable and amiable and supplied the perfect car
Communications
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Weymouth D
2 years 10 months ago
I must add that the first person we meet probably sealed the deal (Jess) but correspondence after that was appalling, I even thought about cancelling contract and loosing deposit, When we turnt up to collect car we waited approx 10/15 mins without anyone noticing us, this is not good customer service,
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
I always find everyone so very friendly,helpful and always a pleasure to deal with.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Trofimuk S
2 years 10 months ago
Outstanding customer experience at Toyota Basingstoke . Was very welcome by the salesman Zsolt and his colleagues from start to finish. A big thank you. Love my car
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Lipovyanov M
2 years 10 months ago
My family is using the services of Inchape Toyota Basingstoke for the last 10 years. The quality, customer care and order handling is excellent. Thank you team!
Good deal
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 10 months ago
Met my expectations for a purchase
Happy customer
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Anderson B
2 years 10 months ago
Carl was the representative looking after, he understood what I needed, didn’t mess me about and was a pleasure to deal with. All in all I felt looked after and got exactly what I wanted with no drama.
Excellent service with superbly efficient and courteous staff
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mike 'Wolfie' England
3 years 2 months ago
I purchased a new Lime Edition C-HR. At all times I was made to feel welcome and 'special'. Superb!

Pages

A pleasant experience in concerning times.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
My Aygo had warning lights-a diagnosisand action plan suggested. Parts under warranty what a pleasant surprise, and a wash and brush up for the return home. Thankyou to pleasant efficient and helpful staff.
Excellent teamwork
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Martinez R
1 year 4 months ago
Excellent team work
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Paul W
1 year 5 months ago
Just had my first service and couldn't have been easier. Dealer contacted me to arrange, called me the day before to run through the drop-off, and kept me informed as the service progressed. Work done, and cost, were as expected. Spot on, thanks Leanne!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Chandler K
1 year 5 months ago
Overall excellent
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
First service on vehicle, different experience due to covid but all went very smoothly.
Average service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent service ‘as always’
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Spoff
1 year 7 months ago
Booked car in for a service, the whole experience from Leanne to receiving the car car back fully serviced and sparkling and even a video of the car up on ramps
Excellent service.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Linda J
1 year 7 months ago
I had a car service & MOT one week ago. Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend this dealership.
Great Customer Experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Tony Hatherell
1 year 7 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and it was efficient, value for money and I highly recommend Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke. Thanks Mark and Karen for planning and keeping me informed from start to finish.
Brilliant service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hollis G
1 year 8 months ago
First service on my CHR were completed in a very professional manner. All service staff met were very courteous and took covid safety precautions very seriously. Thank you for a great experience

Pages