Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 193 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 128 reviews

Happy customer
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Anderson B
2 years 4 months ago
Carl was the representative looking after, he understood what I needed, didn’t mess me about and was a pleasure to deal with. All in all I felt looked after and got exactly what I wanted with no drama.
Excellent service with superbly efficient and courteous staff
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mike 'Wolfie' England
2 years 7 months ago
I purchased a new Lime Edition C-HR. At all times I was made to feel welcome and 'special'. Superb!
A personal service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Jamieson A
2 years 9 months ago
I bought a car a couple of weeks ago and am enjoying driving it. The whole process was a pleasure. The salesman was pleasant, he listened to what I wanted, was not pushy, described the options and allowed me time to decide. Net result a sale!
Friendly, professional service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hill L
2 years 9 months ago
There was no pushiness , just helpful advice
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Excellent friendly service and brilliant deal
Nathan was brilliant!!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Steve Clarke
2 years 9 months ago
Inchcape Toyota really excelled themselves. This is my fourth Yaris and certainly the best of all
The best service in the world
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Clough N
2 years 10 months ago
I have just bought my 5th car from Toyota in 10yrs and I will always buy Toyota's
The complete customer service experience!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Allaway S
2 years 10 months ago
Quick, professional, no pressure, made to feel the big decision was all mine, the perfect customer service experience !
Exceptional service, I have really enjoyed dealing with Toyota Basingstoke.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Sheikh Z
2 years 10 months ago
Toyota Basingstoke has such a warm and friendly atmosphere. I enjoyed the whole experience thoroughly because they make you feel like part of a special club/Toyota family.
Special experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Charlie
2 years 10 months ago
James made my experience of purchasing a car feel special, felt at ease during the whole process. Thanks again! :)

Pages

Yaris Owner - great full service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I used the service a week ago. The Team were excellent. Collected, Serviced and returned the car to me in good time. Totally stress free.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Basingstoke Toyota has always been a delight to do business with
Fantastic - a real 180 turnaround
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Paxton E
1 year 3 months ago
I always hated this place and dreaded my annual service. There were some real dimwits here who didn’t care about customers and weren’t afraid to show it. I couldn’t never trust what they told me as they always lied or would tell me my car was ready only for me to find that it wasn’t when I got there. But it looks like the bad apples are finally gone and the staff are a pleasure to deal with and don’t mess you about.
Very good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Jan
1 year 3 months ago
My car was serviced at Inchcape Toyota -Basingstoke for the first time last week and I am a very happy bunny! The whole thing was made so smooth and easy from drop off to collection. The staff were very friendly and kept me in the loop. Highly recommend to other Toyota owners.
Fabulous
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Whenever I have needed to go to my local dealership I always have a very pleasant experience, the staff are always happy and friendly and are easily approachable, great first class customer service
Service/MOT/recall
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hybrid lover
1 year 4 months ago
Had to get MOT and recall work done and major service was due too . Dealership close to work couldn’t fit in before MOT expiry so rang Basingstoke which is where we bought wife’s Yaris. Her service was also due so when they fitted us both in on same day it was great. All work was explained and costs discussed upfront. All work carried out and both cars ready in good time. Videos with safety check revealed tyres needed for my car and a simple click allowed me to order them there and then- good price too! Particular thanks to Leanne in service department who dealt with everything wonderfully.
Excellent Staff and Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By HattP
1 year 4 months ago
Used MyToyota app to book. Staff were great considering Covid19 and the service looks to be a result. Car works as good as new.
Yet another great service! Thank you. Staff very professional and friendly.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hils
1 year 4 months ago
Opted again for a loan car as there is no convenient public transport. The perfect solution.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
every thing was as I expected proficient and thorough. Job well done
A great service carried out very professional
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
We brought our car from Inchcape three years ago, we have always had excellent service from Inchcape Basingstoke, nothing is to much trouble. When you go into the showroom you receive a warm welcome offered refreshments on arrival They then go to get the person you need to see.

Pages