W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 146 reviews

A personal service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Jamieson A
3 years 3 months ago
I bought a car a couple of weeks ago and am enjoying driving it. The whole process was a pleasure. The salesman was pleasant, he listened to what I wanted, was not pushy, described the options and allowed me time to decide. Net result a sale!
Friendly, professional service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hill L
3 years 4 months ago
There was no pushiness , just helpful advice
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Excellent friendly service and brilliant deal
Nathan was brilliant!!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Steve Clarke
3 years 4 months ago
Inchcape Toyota really excelled themselves. This is my fourth Yaris and certainly the best of all
The best service in the world
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Clough N
3 years 5 months ago
I have just bought my 5th car from Toyota in 10yrs and I will always buy Toyota's
The complete customer service experience!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Allaway S
3 years 5 months ago
Quick, professional, no pressure, made to feel the big decision was all mine, the perfect customer service experience !
Special experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Charlie
3 years 5 months ago
James made my experience of purchasing a car feel special, felt at ease during the whole process. Thanks again! :)
Exceptional service, I have really enjoyed dealing with Toyota Basingstoke.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Sheikh Z
3 years 5 months ago
Toyota Basingstoke has such a warm and friendly atmosphere. I enjoyed the whole experience thoroughly because they make you feel like part of a special club/Toyota family.
Fantastic Experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Ash
3 years 6 months ago
I started my week last Monday with Toyota in Basingstoke and collected my brand new Aygo on the Thursday. The whole experience was exciting and so enjoyable and I was made to feel special and treated with a great level of respect
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By ProudNanny
4 years 2 weeks ago
Jay was a very helpful person to me especially when I could not find a form for him then found it and went back to him. Staff were very helpful related to it and refunding me the money. I have been welcomed back to learn better how to use the satnav. So helpful.

Pages

excellent service as usual.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Kevmeister
1 year 8 months ago
I used the service last week and as usual the experience is second to none.
Repair
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Piper K
1 year 8 months ago
Quick turn round between diagnosis and repair - great Customer Care in this instance
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Jack
1 year 9 months ago
Nice people Great service, professional all the time
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Donnelly A
1 year 9 months ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Gladman R
1 year 9 months ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mckendrick P
1 year 9 months ago
Yaris Owner - great full service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
I used the service a week ago. The Team were excellent. Collected, Serviced and returned the car to me in good time. Totally stress free.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Basingstoke Toyota has always been a delight to do business with

Pages