Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 193 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 128 reviews

Fantastic Experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Ash
2 years 11 months ago
I started my week last Monday with Toyota in Basingstoke and collected my brand new Aygo on the Thursday. The whole experience was exciting and so enjoyable and I was made to feel special and treated with a great level of respect
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By ProudNanny
3 years 5 months ago
Jay was a very helpful person to me especially when I could not find a form for him then found it and went back to him. Staff were very helpful related to it and refunding me the money. I have been welcomed back to learn better how to use the satnav. So helpful.
good experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By goodday
3 years 7 months ago
bought a nice car and we are happy with purchase
Awesome service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hayley 666
3 years 8 months ago
Just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at Toyota-Inchape (Basingstoke). As you can see I have given an excellent 5 star rating. This is due to the warm welcome from the sales advisers, in particular Mr S.Price who dealt with me from beginning to end. Their professional expertise and friendly demeanour made the whole process easy and exciting.I will most certainly be upgrading my car with you for many years to come. For now though, I will continue to love and enjoy driving my new Toyota Aygo.
Great experience !!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mossy 86
3 years 8 months ago
Am now driving my new car, Inchcape were amazing, great service, helpful staff, why go anywhere else. Well done Inchcape will be buying my future cars from you.
Perfect sales pitch = a perfect sale!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Haylez89
3 years 8 months ago
Little more to say other than you have a fantastic team at Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke - perhaps they should create best practice in customer service documentation!!!
Upgrade to C-HR Review
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Dave and Gill
3 years 9 months ago
Very pleased with this dealers polite service and attention to each Customer.
Overall Performance
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mike53
3 years 10 months ago
Trustworthy, technically expert, reliable cars and very friendly and helpful
HAPPY CUSTOMER
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Susan72
3 years 10 months ago
I was able to drive a brand new car away within a week of deciding on my budget and the most suitable vehicle for me. All accomplished with professional courteous and excellent service from your staff.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Helen35
3 years 11 months ago
Scott pulled out all the stops for me. Great service.

Pages

Poor Communication
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Colin
1 year 7 months ago
Communication with dealer terrible after opening recently has meant many frustrating hrs on phone.
Great service with polite reception staff
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Dennis
1 year 10 months ago
Always get what is asked for, never any surprises will always phone before doing any extra work
Service surprise
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Al Greensmith
1 year 10 months ago
Just had my RAV serviced and unlike other manufacturers, no surprises in the bill, 50000miles and not so much as a brake pad yet ??
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
My car was changed for the better by its experience. It now has a dove in the window!
service and MOT
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Chandler K
1 year 11 months ago
excellent service and mot
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Cripps A
1 year 11 months ago
Fantastic and friendly service from start to finish. I would highly recommend
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Fleet M
1 year 11 months ago
Inchape = joke
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Duncan Janaway
1 year 12 months ago
Inchape motor group is the worst dealership no matter what manufacturer they represent
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying

Pages