W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 146 reviews

good experience
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By goodday
4 years 2 months ago
bought a nice car and we are happy with purchase
Awesome service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hayley 666
4 years 2 months ago
Just wanted to take a minute to rate my experience at Toyota-Inchape (Basingstoke). As you can see I have given an excellent 5 star rating. This is due to the warm welcome from the sales advisers, in particular Mr S.Price who dealt with me from beginning to end. Their professional expertise and friendly demeanour made the whole process easy and exciting.I will most certainly be upgrading my car with you for many years to come. For now though, I will continue to love and enjoy driving my new Toyota Aygo.
Great experience !!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mossy 86
4 years 3 months ago
Am now driving my new car, Inchcape were amazing, great service, helpful staff, why go anywhere else. Well done Inchcape will be buying my future cars from you.
Perfect sales pitch = a perfect sale!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Haylez89
4 years 3 months ago
Little more to say other than you have a fantastic team at Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke - perhaps they should create best practice in customer service documentation!!!
Upgrade to C-HR Review
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Dave and Gill
4 years 4 months ago
Very pleased with this dealers polite service and attention to each Customer.
Overall Performance
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Mike53
4 years 4 months ago
Trustworthy, technically expert, reliable cars and very friendly and helpful
HAPPY CUSTOMER
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Susan72
4 years 5 months ago
I was able to drive a brand new car away within a week of deciding on my budget and the most suitable vehicle for me. All accomplished with professional courteous and excellent service from your staff.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Helen35
4 years 5 months ago
Scott pulled out all the stops for me. Great service.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Beks
4 years 6 months ago
Always feel valued even as an older customer
Spoilt by the (deliberately) misleading fuel gauge
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By R o b
4 years 8 months ago
Car is great except that a) it isn't a hatchback - Why did Toyota stop making Avensis hatchbacks b) the fuel gauge only monitors 40l (of the 60l) tank - so, you'll only get 2/3rds the range you expect from a full tank before its bleating about low fuel. A real shame

Pages

Fantastic - a real 180 turnaround
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Paxton E
1 year 10 months ago
I always hated this place and dreaded my annual service. There were some real dimwits here who didn’t care about customers and weren’t afraid to show it. I couldn’t never trust what they told me as they always lied or would tell me my car was ready only for me to find that it wasn’t when I got there. But it looks like the bad apples are finally gone and the staff are a pleasure to deal with and don’t mess you about.
Very good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Jan
1 year 10 months ago
My car was serviced at Inchcape Toyota -Basingstoke for the first time last week and I am a very happy bunny! The whole thing was made so smooth and easy from drop off to collection. The staff were very friendly and kept me in the loop. Highly recommend to other Toyota owners.
Fabulous
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Whenever I have needed to go to my local dealership I always have a very pleasant experience, the staff are always happy and friendly and are easily approachable, great first class customer service
Service/MOT/recall
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hybrid lover
1 year 11 months ago
Had to get MOT and recall work done and major service was due too . Dealership close to work couldn’t fit in before MOT expiry so rang Basingstoke which is where we bought wife’s Yaris. Her service was also due so when they fitted us both in on same day it was great. All work was explained and costs discussed upfront. All work carried out and both cars ready in good time. Videos with safety check revealed tyres needed for my car and a simple click allowed me to order them there and then- good price too! Particular thanks to Leanne in service department who dealt with everything wonderfully.
Excellent Staff and Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By HattP
1 year 11 months ago
Used MyToyota app to book. Staff were great considering Covid19 and the service looks to be a result. Car works as good as new.
Yet another great service! Thank you. Staff very professional and friendly.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Hils
1 year 11 months ago
Opted again for a loan car as there is no convenient public transport. The perfect solution.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
every thing was as I expected proficient and thorough. Job well done
A great service carried out very professional
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
We brought our car from Inchcape three years ago, we have always had excellent service from Inchcape Basingstoke, nothing is to much trouble. When you go into the showroom you receive a warm welcome offered refreshments on arrival They then go to get the person you need to see.
Poor Communication
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Colin
2 years 1 month ago
Communication with dealer terrible after opening recently has meant many frustrating hrs on phone.
Great service with polite reception staff
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Dennis
2 years 5 months ago
Always get what is asked for, never any surprises will always phone before doing any extra work

Pages