Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 193 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 128 reviews

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Tamang K
2 years 5 months ago
Very satisfied
Poor service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Paid for full service but work hasn’t been done, I was need to back twice to garage to complete outstanding work
Good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Pingu
2 years 5 months ago
My AC was not working due to some pipe leakage. As my car was in warranty they dint charge even a penny.
very good service pleasant prompt and effient
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
very good service pleasant prompt and efficent
Excellent Inchcape Toyota badingstoke
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
This is a fantastic garage with excellent efficient service and an extremely friendly helpful staff.
Great cervice
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By A Almeida
2 years 6 months ago
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By LindaJ
2 years 6 months ago
The car service was completed on time and included the provision of a video inspection prior to collection and the vehicle had been cleaned and hoovered. I will definitely use their services again.
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Marshall C
2 years 6 months ago
Since buying my toyota i would not contemplate buying a car elsewhere. I am extremely pleased with the car and the service we receive. Thank you
Good service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Charlie
2 years 7 months ago
Good service very satisfied
Great Service & MOT
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Price G
2 years 7 months ago
Very pleased with Service & MOT as well as replacing Disks & Pads, also picked & dropped off car for convenience :-)

Pages