W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 146 reviews

Most helpful Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Sheila F
2 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new car a month ago with a Personal Contract Purchase with Toyota Finance. I had never paid for a car this way before and the dealer, Rodwin, explained everything clearly and was very helpful in assisting me with filling in the forms on line which was something I did not know how to do. He went out of his way to help me and to make the process as smooth as possible. It was a pleasure to purchase my new car from Inchcape Toyota.
Great personal service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Dillow S
4 months 2 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota in Basingstoke is my first call when I buy a new car. Patrick is my go to salesman, he knows what I want, a great deal and personal service.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Seton J
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is the third time both my wife and I have bought new cars from Inchcape in Basingstoke and we have always been completely satisfied with the service given
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have never been in a position before, where I have brought a car and never been hassled by a salesperson . Buying this car has been easier than shopping in Sainsburys, I walked in knowing that buying a car at present was not going to be easy as delivery time could be anything up to and over a years wait. The only thing I didn’t have was a choice if colour if u wanted immediate delivery, which I did. But then sometimes that can be a blessing, take what you are offered and I did, only waited 6 weeks and it was in, fantastic and hassle free.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Cheshire A
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Richard
4 months 4 weeks ago
The salesman Mr Jolt was most helpful
Great experience in buying a new car from lovely people - well done
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Bertrand J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Another New Car -Same Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Allen J
7 months 2 days ago
Once again I received a first class service when purchasing my new car. Thank you so much Karen & Curtis ????
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Todorov P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Terry A
10 months 3 weeks ago
Want a great car and great service, go to Toyota Basingstoke

Pages

The service was excellent
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 2 days ago
Our car went in for a service and MOT, A free safety check was done prior to the MOT, to enable the technician to report on any MOT issues. Any advisory issues are shown up with the full price of fixing the issue shown. It gives car owners to be prepared for work that needs to be done during the year up to the next MOT. There are no expensive surprises and all work carried out has a warranty on the work. I would certainly recomend them
Excellent service and mot.
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Pretious K
3 weeks 4 days ago
Excellent service and mot
Vehicle Service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By MartynC
1 month 12 hours ago
Very friendly, fast and efficient service
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Gholap M
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Sellathurai T
1 month 4 weeks ago
Toyota Basingstoke
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Recently had my Toyota serviced. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Kept informed along the way by polite and efficient staff and no nasty surprises
Brilliant customer service as always!
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I've been using this garage for many years and always receive good service
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Harvey N
3 months 1 day ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Ahmad S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota Basingstoke
By Anthony B
4 months 3 weeks ago

Pages